Canadian Christian Ministries (CCM)

Contact Us

CCM Head Office
General Overseer Bishop Pat Maxwell A. Johnson
159 Presidial Avenue, Oshawa, ON L1L 0H1
Tel: 905 432 9855 Email:

General Secretary’s Office
General Secretary: Rev. Latourette Solmerin-Becamon
16-1177 Finch Avenue West, Toronto, ON M3J 2E9
Tel: 289 404 1867 Email:

Public Relations Office
Director: Rev. Claudette Clarke
Tel: 647 300 2813 Email:

Ministerial Development Office
Director: Rev. Dr. Marcia Martin Keane-Dawes
Address: Suite 100 – Building 10, 5045 Orbitor Drive, Mississauga, ON L4W 4Y4
Tel: 416 305 7628 Email:

National Women’s Ministry Office
Director: Rev. Maria Miran
Address: 23-50 Kennedy Road South, Brampton, ON L6W 3R7
Tel: 416 822 8598 Email:

National Youth Ministry Office
Director: Rev. Raymond Wright
Address: 371 Magnolia Drive, Hamilton, ON L9C 6N6
Tel: 647 700 4901 Email:

CCM Theological Seminary Office
President: Rev. Deborah Nembhard-Colquhoun
Address: 16-1179 Finch Avenue West, Toronto, ON
Tel: 416 650 0677 Email:

Canadian Institute of Ministerial Development Office
Director: Rev. Merits Henry
Tel: 647 921 9752 Email:

Region of Ontario Office 
Regional Overseer: Rev. Emmanuel Echidime
Address: 236 Bloor Street East, Oshawa, ON L1H 3M6
Tel: 289 927 0232 Email:

Region of Alberta Office 
Regional Overseer: Rev. Michael Delos Santos
Regional Administrator: Rev. Wilma Bobis
Address: 15627-95 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB T5P 0A3
Tel: 780 884 4591 Email:

Region of Saskatchewan Office 
Regional Overseer Rev. Romeo Cusay
Address: 31-22 Summers Place, Saskatoon, SK
Tel: 306 261 2717 Email:

Region of British Columbia Office 
Regional Overseer Rev. George Aparri
Address: 26-8250-121A Street, Currey, BC V3W 0G6
Tel: 604 715 3348 Email:


Send us an email
Verification Code 

CCM Facebook Latest Posts

© 2017-2019, Canadian Christian Ministries (CCM) ( All Rights Reserved.